Contact Us

Tandem Products, Inc.
3444 Dight Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55406

Office: 612-721-2911 | 800-533-0509
Fax: 612-721-1009

 

 

Sales Representatives are listed by territory and Product Line

 

Aggregate, Mining and Concrete

Grain

Eastern U.S.

Jason Bass
 612-877-4778 (Office Direct)
 612-716-5972  (Cell)
 jbass@tandemproducts.com

Eastern U.S. & Eastern Canada

Mike Claussen
 800-533-0509 (Office)
 
 mclaussen@tandemproducts.com

Central U.S.

Jerry Pelkey
  612-963-5458 (Cell)

 jpelkey@tandemproducts.com

Western U.S. & Western Canada

Joe Ademino
 800-533-0509 (Office)
 
jademino@tandemproducts.com

Western U.S.

Tim Lynch
612-877-4782 (Office Direct)
612-910-0815 (Cell)

tlynch@tandemproducts.com

INTERNATIONAL

Jerry Murphy
612-877-4784 (Office Direct)
 800-533-0509 EXT 124
 jmurphy@tandemproducts.com

NorthEast U.S.

Jeff Gambill
612-877-4782 (Office Direct)
612-709-0497 (Cell)

jgambill@tandemproducts.com