Contact Us

Tandem Products, Inc.
3444 Dight Ave. So.
Minneapolis, MN 55406

Office: 612-721-2911 | 800-533-0509
Fax: 612-721-1009

Sales Representatives are listed by territory and the product line they cover.

Aggregate, Mining and Concrete

Grain

Eastern U.S.

Jason Bass
 612-877-4778 (Office Direct)
 612-716-5972  (Cell)
 jbass@tandemproducts.com

Eastern U.S. & Eastern Canada

Mike Claussen
 800-533-0509 (Office)
 
 mclaussen@tandemproducts.com

Central U.S.

Jerry Pelkey
218-729-9543 (Office Direct)
612-963-5458 (Cell)
 jpelkey@tandemproducts.com

Western U.S. & Western Canada

Joe Ademino
 800-533-0509 (Office)
 
jademino@tandemproducts.com

Western U.S.

Rich Harsdorf
612-877-4782  (Office Direct)
612-910-0815 (Cell)
rharsdorf@tandemproducts.com 

INTERNATIONAL

Jerry Murphy
612-877-4784 (Office Direct)
 800-533-0509 EXT 124
 jmurphy@tandemproducts.com